для моделей

about-model

Наша миссия – раскрывать красоту девушек и превращать их комплексы в достоинства.

Мы горим идеей открыть миру новую топ-модель с белорусским именем и доказать девушкам, что они могут добиться успехов в моделинге. Перед нами стоят амбициозные цели и у нас есть все для их достижения.

Удобство

Создавая комфортные условия работы, мы поддерживаем моделей на пути построения карьеры, открыты к общению и всегда на связи. Мы работаем только с проверенными и ведущими мировыми агентствами, более того, представителей многих из них знаем лично.

Наши модели уезжают в поездки только по рабочей визе, так как наш приоритет - безопасность. Именно поэтому агентство ИНМОДЕЛС одно из немногих в Беларуси, имеющих лицензию на трудоустройство моделей за границей.

Полезный опыт

Помимо знаний и опыта в мире моды мы имеем дипломы по профессии юриста, переводчика, а также специалиста медиа и коммуникации, что очень помогает в нашей работе.

about about
8
10
666
25
3
1

Стань новым лицом INMODELS!

Стать моделью
Откройте мобильную версию.
перейти

for models

about-model

Our mission is to reveal the girls` beauty and turn their complexes into their dignities.

We are burning with the idea of opening a new top model with the Belarusian name to the world and proving to the girls that they can succeed in modeling. We have ambitious goals and all means of their achievement.

Comfort

Creating comfortable working conditions, we support models throughout their careers, open to communication and always in touch. We work only with trusted and leading agencies, moreover, representatives of many of them know personally.

Our models travel only on a work visa, as our main priority is security. For that reason INMODELS among the few in Belarus who has the license for employment of models which is necessary for this type of activity.

Useful experience

In addition to our knowledge and experience in the world of fashion, we have degrees in law, linguistics as well as media and communication. It helps us a lot in our work.

about about
8
10
666
25
3
1

Do you want to become the new face of INMODELS?

Become a model
Please open the mobile version.
go over